Schedule of Indian Cricket Team in England

Indian team will be touring England from July to September 2011 and this tour will be quite a challenge for the world champions as they has been playing well in the past few months. India will be playing 4 test matches, 5 One day internationals and 1 20-20 match. Given below is the schedule of Indian team –

  1. India v England 1st test match at Lords from 21st to 25th July
  2. India v England 2nd test match at Trent Bridge in Nottingham from 29th July to 2nd August
  3. India v England 3rd test match at Edgbaston in Birmingham from 10th to 14th August
  4. India v England 4th test match at Oval from 18th to 22nd August
  5. Indians v Englands T20 match at Old Trafford in Manchester on 31st August
  6. Indias v Englands 1st ODI at Chester-le-Street on 3rd September
  7. India v England 2nd ODI at Rose bowl in Southampton on 6th September
  8. India v England 3rd ODI at Oval on 9th September
  9. India v England 4th ODI at Lord’s on 11th September
  10. India v England 5th ODI at Cardiff on 16th September
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment