List of Union Territories

Union territories are different from state because there is no elected government for them, at present the number of union territories in India is 7. Given below is the list of union territories –

  1. National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT)
  2. Chandigarh
  3. Andaman and Nicobar Islands
  4. Lakshadweep
  5. Pondicherry
  6. Dadra and Nagar Haveli
  7. Daman and Diu
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment