List of Teams in World Cup 2011

Cricket World cup 2011 is about to start in few days and this time there will be more teams which will be playing than any other previous world cup. World cup 2011 will have 14 teams this time around, given below is the list of teams which will be playing in this world cup –

1. Australia

2. Bangladesh

3. Canada

4. England

5. India

6. Ireland

7. Kenya

8. New Zealand

9. Netherlands

10. Pakistan

11. South Africa

12. Sri Lanka

13. West Indies

14. Zimbabwe

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment