List of Subsidiaries of SBI

State bank of India is the largest government owned bank in India. SBI along with its subsidiaries has more than 25000 branches across India and more than 40000 ATMs. Given below are the subsidiaries of SBI –

1. State Bank of India


3. State Bank of Hyderabad

4. State Bank of Mysore

5. State Bank of Patiala

6. State Bank of Travancore

7. State Bank of Indore – It was merged with SBI in the year 2010

8. State Bank of Saurashtra – – It was merged with SBI in the year 2008

The government is planning to merge all other subsidiaries also with SBI in coming future.

3 comments… add one
  • saurabh

    these are associates of sbi not subsidiaries..
    following are the subsidiaries of sbi ..
    SBI Capital Markets Ltd
    SBI Funds Management Pvt Ltd
    SBI Global Factors Ltd.
    SBI Cards & Payments Services Pvt. Ltd. (SBICPSL)
    SBI DFHI Ltd
    SBI General Insurance Company Limited
    SBI Pension Funds Pvt Ltd (SBIPFP


    it helps to gain knowledge

  • Krishna

    Good info

Leave a Comment