List of RBI Deputy Governors

Reserve bank of India at present has 3 deputy governors. Given below are the names or list of RBI deputy governors –

  1. Dr. K.C. Chakrabarty
  2. Shri Anand Sinha
  3. Shri H.R. Khan

However one should check the website because they change after some period of time.

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment