List of Parts of Twlight

Twlight is a fantasy movie which is liked by many people but at the same time it is hated also and that is the reason why there is always a debate between those who like it and those who dislike it. The first film was very successful at the box office however next few films were not able to match the success of first movie in the franchise. Twlight movie has 5 parts in total, given below is the list of twlights parts –

  1. Twilight (2008)
  2. New Moon (2009)
  3. Eclipse (2010)
  4. Breaking down Part 1 (2011)
  5. Breaking down Part 2 (2012)
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment