List of New 7 Wonders of the World

The 7 wonders of the world keeps changing and the new Seven Wonders of the World campaign was started by New7Wonders Foundation where people vote and then on the basis of those votes seven wonders of the world are decided, the next declaration of the seven wonders of the world will be on 11th November 2011. Given below is the list of new 7 wonders of the world –

  1. Taj Mahal located in Agra, India
  2. Christ the Redeemer located in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  3. Colosseum located in Rome, Italy
  4. Petra located in Ma’an Governorate, Jordan
  5. Chichen Itza located in Yucatán, Mexico
  6. Machu Picchu located in Cuzco Region, Peru
  7. Great Wall of China, located in China
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment