List of IPL Teams 2013

IPL 2013 which is the sixth edition of this tournament will have 9 teams playing against each other in order to win this coveted title, given below is the list of names of IPL teams for the year 2013 –

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders, Winner of 2012 edition    
  2. Mumbai Indians
  3. Chennai Super Kings, runners up of 2012
  4. Delhi Daredevils              
  5. Kings XI Punjab
  6. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  7. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  8. Pune Warriors India
  9. Rajasthan Royals


0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment