List of IPL Teams 2011

IPL also known as Indian premier league which is a domestic 20- 20 cricket competition was started in year 2008, back then there were 8 teams which participated in this competition. From year 2011 there will be 10 teams which will be playing in IPL. Given below is the list of IPL teams in 2011 –

  1. Chennai Super Kings, Chennai
  2. Deccan Chargers, Hyderabad
  3. Delhi Daredevils, Delhi
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders, Kolkata
  5. Kochi Team, Kochi
  6. Mumbai Indians, Mumbai
  7. Rajasthan Royals, Rajasthan
  8. Royal Challenger Bangalore, Bangalore
  9. Kings XI Punjab, Punjab
  10. Sahara Pune Warriors, Pune
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment