List of IPL Team Owners

IPL or Indian premier league is a 20-20 cricket competition which started in the year 2008, there are in total 10 teams playing in the IPL, IPL team are owned by either big corporate groups or film stars . Given below is the list of IPL team owners –

  1. Chennai Super Kings owned by India Cements group
  2. Deccan Chargers owned by Deccan Chronicle group
  3. Delhi Daredevils owned by GMR Group
  4. Mumbai Indians owned by Mukesh Ambani, RIL Group
  5. Kings XI Punjab owned by Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Dabur, Apeejay Surendera Group
  6. KKR Kolkata Knight Riders owned by Red Chillies Entertainment
  7. RCB Royal Challengers Bangalore owned by Vijay Mallya, UB Group
  8. Rajasthan Royals owned by Emerging Media group, Shilpa Shetty and Raj Kundra
  9. Pune Warriors owned by Sahara group
  10. Kochi Tuskers Kerala owned by Rendezvous Sports Adventures
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment