List of Indian Idol Winners

Indian idol was a first reality show based on music in India, in it the contestants sing and judges and the television audience vote and on the basis of those votes contestants are kept or eliminated from the show. There have been 5 seasons of it so far, given below is the list of winners –

  1. Season 1, Indian Idol winner Abhijeet Sawant from Mumbai
  2. Season 2, Indian Idol winner Sandeep Acharya from Bikaner, Rajasthan
  3. Season 3, Indian Idol winner Prashant Tamang from Darjeeling
  4. Season 4, Indian Idol winner Sourabhee Debbarma from Agartala, Tripura
  5. Season 5, Indian Idol winner Sreeram Chandra from Hyderabad
  6. Indian Idol 6 Winner – Vipul Mehta
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment