List of Districts in Kerala

Kerala which is famous for its backwaters and luxury spa, every year numerous tourists visit Kerala to see its beauty. Kerala is situated in south-west India and the total number of districts in Kerala is 14. Given below is the list of districts which are there in Kerala –

  1. Trivandrum
  2. Ernakulam
  3. Kozhikode
  4. Kottayam
  5. Mallapuram
  6. Kasaragod
  7. Idukki
  8. Cannanore
  9. Trichur
  10. Palghat
  11. Pathanamthitta
  12. Quilon
  13. Wayanad
  14. Alapuzzha
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment