List of Congress Ruled States

Congress has government in the centre as they won majority in the year 2009, apart from it they are in power in many states. At present there are 14 states in which congress has power out of which 6 states it has alliance, given below is the list of congress ruled states –

  1. Andhra Pradesh
  2. Arunachal Pradesh
  3. Delhi
  4. Haryana
  5. Manipur
  6. Meghalaya
  7. Mizoram
  8. Rajasthan

6 states in which it has alliance –

  1. Assam
  2. Uttarakhand,
  3. Jammu and Kashmir
  4. Kerala
  5. West Bengal
  6. Maharashtra

There can be addition and deletion in the above as and when election happens in various states of India.

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment