List of Community Colleges in Michigan

Michigan is a state of USA which is located in great lakes region. The Largest City in the state of Michigan is Detroit and Michigan is the eighth most populous state in the USA. There are many community colleges which are there in Michigan, given below is the list of some of the community colleges which are there in Michigan –

  1. Muskegon
  2. Oakland
  3. Saint Clair County
  4. Alpena
  5. Grand Rapids Community College
  6. Lewis College of Business
  7. Gogebic
  8. Grand Rapids
  9. Henry Ford
  10. Bay Mills
  11. Dorsey Business Schools
  12. Delta College
  13. Glen Oaks
  14. Bay de Noc
  15. Jackson
  16. Kalamazoo Valley
  17. Washtenaw
  18. Wayne County
  19. West Shore
  20. Lansing
  21. Macomb
  22. Mid Michigan
  23. Monroe County
  24. Kellogg Community College
  25. Kirtland Community College
  26. Lake Michigan College
  27. North Central Michigan College
  28. Northwestern Michigan College
  29. DeVry University
  30. Port Huron Cosmetology College
  31. Northwestern Technological Institute
  32. Montcalm
  33. Charles S. Mott
  34. Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College
  35. Schoolcraft College
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment