List of BSNL Holidays 2013

BSNL will have in total 14 holidays for whole of India offices; however there are regional holidays also in various states, given below is the list of BSNL holidays which are there in the year 2013 for India –

  1. Republic day, 26th January
  2. Id – E- Milad, 25th January
  3. Good Friday, 6th April
  4. Mahavir Jayanti, 23rd April
  5. Buddha Purnima, 25th May
  6. Idul Fitri, 8th August
  7. Independence Day, 15th August
  8. Gandhi Jayanti, 2nd October
  9. Dussehra, 14th October
  10. Id-ul-Zuha, 15th October
  11. Diwali, 3rd November
  12. Muharram, 5th November
  13. Guru Nanak Jayanti, 17th November
  14. Christmas, 25th December

The dates for festivals like Idul Fitri, Id-ul-Zuha may vary according to moon.

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment