List of Books by Sidney Sheldon

Sidney Sheldon needs no introduction, he was a great American writer who was born on February 11, 1917 and he died on January 30, 2007, he wrote many books, given below are the books which were written by Sidney Sheldon –

  1. The naked face (1970)
  2. The Other Side of Midnight (1973)
  3. A stranger in the mirror (1976)
  4. Bloodline (1977)
  5. Rage of Angels (1980)
  6. Master of the game (1982)
  7. If tomorrow comes (1985)
  8. Windmills of the Gods (1987)
  9. The Sands of Time (1988)
  10. Memories of midnight (1990)
  11. The doomsday conspiracy (1991)
  12. The Stars Shine down (1992)
  13. Nothing Lasts Forever (1994)
  14. Morning, Noon and Night (1995)
  15. The Best Laid Plans (1997)
  16. Tell Me Your Dreams (1998)
  17. The Sky Is Falling (2001)
  18. Are you afraid of the dark (2004)
2 comments… add one
  • Maya

    Sidney is the best writer d world has ever known.c. May his soul rest in peace………

  • cha

    hi! he’s a great writer. sidney sheldon’s “THE STARS SHINE DOWN” was the first book I’ve read. It took 3 months before I decided to finish the book because I have no interest in reading but when I decided to continue read it I found out that by reading you will learn a lot and it’s special to me because he became my favorite writer. I’m still seeking for his books. 🙂

Leave a Comment