List of Books by Chetan Bhagat

Chetan Bhagat who was born on 29th April 1974 in New Delhi needs no introduction after the success of 3 idiots which was inspired from the chetan bhagat book five point someone. Chetan bhagat did his Mechanical Engineering from IIT Delhi and he also studied at IIM ahmedabad. Given below is the list of books which are written be chetan bhagat –

  1. Five Point Someone – What not to do at IIT, the book released in the year 2004
  2. One Night @ the Call Center, the book released in the year 2005
  3. The 3 Mistakes of My Life, the book released in the year 2008
  4. 2 States: The Story of My Marriage, the book released in the year 2009
  5. Revolution 2020, came in 2011

Now there is news that there will be movie on 2 states which will be Directed by Siddharth Anand’s and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala, this movie will have saif ali khan and Priyanka Chopra for the lead roles for this movie.

2 comments… add one
  • divyang

    hello ..i m big fan of your….
    i know that ki aap k writting k bahut fan hai…
    aur honge bhi…
    but i want to learn something abt u

  • R Gopalakrishnan

    Dear Sajid Nadiadwala,

    I implore you not to show the Tamil Brahmin Iyer girls in such a poor light as Chetan Bhagat has sone. He says Ananya his heroin in the story is a drinker, chicken eater and enjoys sex before marriage. He almost depicts this for a south indian brahmin girl. The man should understand that there will hardly be any south indian brahmin family where the girls fill his imagination

    Will he have dared to show his Punjabi brethren girls in similar light. He will not have since they would have been in sticks against him.

    The story is hightly detestable and if it hits the screen as it is written without modifying and removing such detestable references to the woman character, I am sure it will encounter a revolution from the brahmin community in Tamilnadu and the movie will go for a toss

    R Gopalakrishnan

Leave a Comment