List of American League Baseball Teams

Baseball is a game played between two teams which involve nine players in each team; baseball is a very popular sport in United States of America and Canada. Given below is the list of baseball teams which are there in American league –

  1. New York Mets
  2. New York Yankees
  3. Chicago Cubs
  4. Washington Nationals
  5. Detroit Tigers
  6. Chicago White Sox
  7. Boston Red Sox
  8. Seattle Mariners
  9. San Francisco Giants
  10. San Diego Padres
  11. Pittsburgh Pirates
  12. Arizona Diamondbacks
  13. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
  14. Florida Marlins
  15. Minnesota Twins
  16. Los Angeles Dodgers
  17. St. Louis Cardinals
  18. Houston Astros
  19. Philadelphia Phillies
  20. Milwaukee Brewers
  21. Cincinnati Reds
  22. Toronto Blue Jays
  23. Cleveland Indians
  24. Texas Rangers
  25. Atlanta Braves
  26. Kansas City Royals
  27. Tampa Bay Rays
  28. Colorado Rockies
  29. Baltimore Orioles
  30. Oakland Athletics
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment